Previous delegates include representatives from:


Aberdeen City Council



Angus Council

Archway Roadmaster (UK)

Argyll and Bute Council

Autolink M6

Ayrshire Roads Alliance

Balfour Beatty

BEAR Scotland

Campbell Scientific Ltd

City of Edinburgh Council

Clackmannanshire Council

Compass Minerals

Dundee City Council

East Ayrshire Council

East Dunbartonshire Council

East Lothian Council

East Renfrewshire Council

Eurodome Limited

Falkirk Council

Fife Council 

Findlay Irvine Ltd

Glasgow City Council 

Hertfordshire County Council

Highways England

Holder Equipment UK Ltd

Inex Works Ltd.

Keep Right Traffic Management

Met Office

Metdesk Limited


Midlothian Council

Moray Council

North Ayrshire Council

Peacock Salt


RUD Chains Ltd

Safecote Ltd

Salt Sales Company

Scotland Transerv

Stabilised Pavements Ltd

Stirling Council

StormGeo UK Ltd

Technical Academy Scotland

Transport Scotland

True View Visuals

Turner & Townsend



West Lothian Council

Wilson Salt Ltd

Winter Service Solutions Ltd

WinterTech Systems 

and many more.