2019 Speakers included:


Jim Smith
Head of Economic Development
Argyll and Bute Council

David Batchelor
Project Manager - Severe Weather Plan
Highways England

Iain McDonald
Network Resilience Manager
Transport Scotland

Rini Donker
Senior Adviser
Rijkswaterstaat-Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management

Kevin Braidwood
Operations Manager
Ayrshire Roads Alliance

Marc Desmulliez
MicroSense Technologies Ltd

Theresa Mackin
Business Support Manager
Ayrshire Roads Alliance

Ewan Macnaughton
Road Maintenance Partnership Manager
Tayside Contracts

Steve Mason
Senior Project Manager – Cumbria & North Lancashire
Highways England

Bill Lennox
Roads Quality & Resources Manager
Aberdeenshire Council

Nick Russell
Area Manager, STRU South East-Highways

Jane Wilkins
Winter Fleet, National Depot Project Sponsor
Highways England